The M-ERA.NET consortium

M-ERA.NET started in 2012 under FP7 with 37 partners from 25 European countries. It continued as M-ERA.NET 2 from 2016 to 2022 with 43 partners from 29 countries and is now running in its third phase as M-ERA.NET 3 until 2026 under the Horizon 2020 ERA-NET COFUND scheme with currently 50 public funding organisations from 36 countries. The diverse and experienced network comprises national and regional funding programmes from 25 EU member states and 5 associated countries and includes 6 non-European organisations.

Please find a list of contact persons here.

The map shows members of M-ERA.NET 3 consortium including observers.