Contact us

Project Co-ordinator: office (at) m-era.net
Dr Roland Brandenburg, FFG – Austrian Research Promotion Agency,
1090 Wien, Sensengasse 1, Austria

 

Country/Region Contacts

Country Organisation Contact person Email
Austria FFG-TP Fabienne Eder fabienne.eder (at) ffg.at
Austria FFG-BP Konstatin Savov konstantin.savov (at) ffg.at
Belgium Flanders VLAIO Paul Schreurs paul.schreurs (at) vlaio.be
Belgium French-Speaking Community FNRS Florence Quist

florence.quist (at) frs-fnrs.be

Belgium Wallonia DGo6 Pierre Demoitie pierre.demoitie (at) spw.wallonie.be
Brazil Sao Paulo FAPESP Glenda Mezarobba glenda (at) fapesp.br
Bulgaria BNSF Milena Aleksandrova aleksandrova (at) mon.bg
Cyprus RPF Styliani Petroudi spetroudi (at) research.org.cy
Czech Republic TACR Martina Krepelkova krepelkova (at) tacr.cz
Estonia ETAG Aare Ignat aare.ignat (at) etag.ee
France Nouvelle Aquitaine CR Nouv. Aquitaine Emmanuelle Pallier emmanuelle.pallier (at) nouvelle-aquitaine.fr
Germany BMBF Joachim Kloock JoachimP.Kloock (at) bmbf.bund.de
Germany JÜLICH Eva Brockhaus e.brockhaus (at) fz-juelich.de
Germany KIT Stefan Scherr stefan.scherr (at) kit.edu
Hungary NKFIH Elod Nemerkenyi elod.nemerkenyi (at) nkfih.gov.hu
Iceland RANNIS Ingolfur Thorbjornsson ingolf (at) simnet.is
Ireland SFI Maria Nash maria.nash (at) sfi.ie;
eu-cofund (at) sfi.ie
Israel Matimop-Iserd Nili Mandelblit nili (at) iserd.org.il
Italy MIUR Aldo Covello aldo.covello (at) miur.it
Italy Calabria Regione Calabria Rosalba Maida rosalba.maida (at) regione.calabria.it
Latvia VIAA Maija Bundule maija.bundule (at) viaa.gov.lv
Lithuania RCL Saulius Marcinkonis saulius.marcinkonis (at) lmt.lt
Luxembourg FNR Christiane Kaell christiane.kaell (at) fnr.lu
Netherlands NWO  Nadine Mascini n.mascini (at) nwo.nl
Netherlands M2i Lima Kohestani l.kohestani (at) m2i.nl
Norway RCN Lenka Hannevold lha (at) rcn.no
Poland NCBiR Maciej Jedrzejek maciej.jedrzejek (at) ncbr.gov.pl
Poland NCN Weronika Bieniasz Weronika.Bieniasz (at) ncn.gov.pl
Portugal FCT Ana Margarida Santos anamargarida.santos (at) fct.pt
Romania UEFISCDI Domnica Cotet domnica.cotet (at) uefiscdi.ro
Russian Federation FASIE Olga Levchenko levchenko (at) fasie.ru
Slovenia MIZS Doroteja Zlobec doroteja.zlobec (at) gov.si
Slovakia SAS Jan Barancik barancik (at) up.upsav.sk
South Africa DST Toto Matshediso Toto.Matshediso (at) dst.gov.za
Spain MINECO Severino Falcon Morales severino.falcon (at) mineco.es
Spain Andalusia IDEA Victor Lopez vlopez (at) agenciaidea.es
Spain Asturias IDEPA Ana E. Fernández Monzón anae (at) idepa.es
Spain BasqueCountry Innobasque Leire Arriola larriola (at) innobasque.com
Spain BasqueCountry EJ-GV Catalina Chamorro Cat-Chamorro (at) euskadi.eus
Spain Castilla y Leon ADE Maria Isabel Gobernado Mitre gobmitma (at) jcyl.es
Spain Madrid fmi+d Sara Alfonso sara.alfonso (at) madrimasd.org
Sweden Vinnova Anders Marén anders.maren (at) vinnova.se
Taiwan MOST Louis Chen ymchen (at) most.gov.tw
Turkey TÜBITAK Dursun Can Özcan can.ozcan (at) tubitak.gov.tr

 

Country/Region Contacts (observers)

Finland Tekes Sisko Sipilä sisko.sipila (at) tekes.fi
Germany VDI-TZ Sebastian Krug  krug (at) vdi.de
Israel MOST Ela Strauss elas (at) most.gov.il
Korea KIAT Eun-Young Kim keyinsight01 (at) kiat.or.kr
Switzerland SBFI Roland Buehler roland.buehler (at) sbfi.admin.ch