Contact us

Project Co-ordinator: office (at) m-era.net
Dr Roland Brandenburg, FFG – Austrian Research Promotion Agency,
1090 Wien, Sensengasse 1, Austria

 

Country/Region Contacts

Country Organisation Contact person Email
Austria FFG-TP Fabienne Eder fabienne.eder (at) ffg.at
Austria FFG-BP Konstatin Savov konstantin.savov (at) ffg.at
Belgium (Flanders) VLAIO Paul Schreurs paul.schreurs (at) vlaio.be
Belgium (French-Speaking Community) FNRS Florence Quist

florence.quist (at) frs-fnrs.be

Belgium (Wallonia) SPW Pierre Demoitie pierre.demoitie (at) spw.wallonie.be
Brazil (Sao Paulo) FAPESP Virginia Sanches Subinas VSubinas (at) fapesp.br
Bulgaria BNSF Milena Aleksandrova aleksandrova (at) mon.bg
Cyprus RPF Styliani Petroudi spetroudi (at) research.org.cy
Czech Republic TACR Iveta Zaparkova iveta.zaparkova (at) tacr.cz
Estonia ETAg Aare Ignat aare.ignat (at) etag.ee
France (Nouvelle Aquitaine) CR Nouv. Aquitaine Emmanuelle Pallier emmanuelle.pallier (at) nouvelle-aquitaine.fr
Germany BMBF Joachim Kloock JoachimP.Kloock (at) bmbf.bund.de
Germany JÜLICH Eva Brockhaus e.brockhaus (at) fz-juelich.de
Germany KIT Stefan Scherr stefan.scherr (at) kit.edu
Hungary NKFIH Elod Nemerkenyi elod.nemerkenyi (at) nkfih.gov.hu
Iceland RANNIS Sigurdur Bjornsson Sigurdur.Bjornsson (at) Rannis.is
Ireland SFI Maria Nash maria.nash (at) sfi.ie; eu-cofund (at) sfi.ie
Israel Matimop-Iserd Nili Mandelblit nili (at) iserd.org.il
Italy MIUR Aldo Covello aldo.covello (at) miur.it
Italy (Calabria) Regione Calabria Rosalba Maida rosalba.maida (at) regione.calabria.it
Latvia VIAA Maija Bundule maija.bundule (at) viaa.gov.lv
Lithuania RCL Saulius Marcinkonis saulius.marcinkonis (at) lmt.lt
Luxembourg FNR Christiane Kaell christiane.kaell (at) fnr.lu
Netherlands NWO  Nadine Mascini n.mascini (at) nwo.nl
Netherlands M2i Lima Kohestani l.kohestani (at) m2i.nl
Norway RCN Lenka Hannevold lha (at) rcn.no
Poland NCBiR Maciej Jedrzejek maciej.jedrzejek (at) ncbr.gov.pl
Poland NCN Weronika Bieniasz Weronika.Bieniasz (at) ncn.gov.pl
Portugal FCT Ana Margarida Santos anamargarida.santos (at) fct.pt
Romania UEFISCDI Domnica Cotet domnica.cotet (at) uefiscdi.ro
Russian Federation FASIE Olga Levchenko levchenko (at) fasie.ru
Slovenia MIZS Doroteja Zlobec doroteja.zlobec (at) gov.si
Slovakia SAS Jan Barancik barancik (at) up.upsav.sk
South Africa DST Toto Matshediso Toto.Matshediso (at) dst.gov.za
Spain MINECO-AEI Severino Falcon Morales severino.falcon (at) aei.gob.es
Spain (Andalusia) IDEA Victor Lopez vlopez (at) agenciaidea.es
Spain (Asturias) IDEPA Ana E. Fernández Monzón anae (at) idepa.es
Spain (BasqueCountry) Innobasque Judith de Prado Olivenza jdeprado@innobasque.eus
Spain (BasqueCountry) EJ-GV Catalina Chamorro Cat-Chamorro (at) euskadi.eus
Spain (Castilla y Leon) ICE Beatriz Asensio Nuñez AseNunBe (at) jcyl.es
Spain (Madrid) fmi+d Sara Alfonso sara.alfonso (at) madrimasd.org
Sweden Vinnova Anders Marén anders.maren (at) vinnova.se
Taiwan MOST Ching-Mei Tang cmtom (at) most.gov.tw
Turkey TÜBITAK Burcu Koc Haskilic burcu.haskilic (at) tubitak.gov.tr

 

Country/Region Contacts (observers)

Finland Business Finland Sisko Sipilä sisko.sipila (at) businessfinland.fi
Germany VDI-TZ Sebastian Krug  krug (at) vdi.de
Israel MOST Ela Strauss elas (at) most.gov.il
Korea KIAT Eun-Young Kim keyinsight01 (at) kiat.or.kr
Portugal (Azores) FRCT Gisela MC Nascimento Gisela.MC.Nascimento (at) azores.gov.pt
Switzerland SBFI Roland Buehler roland.buehler (at) sbfi.admin.ch