Contact us

Project Co-ordinator: office (at) m-era.net
Dr Roland Brandenburg, FFG – Austrian Research Promotion Agency,
1090 Wien, Sensengasse 1, Austria

 

Country/Region Contacts

Country Organisation Contact person Email
Austria FFG-TP Fabienne Nikowitz fabienne.nikowitz (at) ffg.at
Austria FFG-BP Konstatin Savov konstantin.savov (at) ffg.at
Belgium (Flanders) FWO Toon Monbaliu eranet (at) fwo.be
Belgium (Flanders) HERMESFUND/VLAIO Paul Schreurs paul.schreurs (at) vlaio.be
Belgium (French-Speaking Community) FNRS Florence Quist florence.quist (at) frs-fnrs.be
Belgium (Wallonia) SPW Pierre Demoitie pierre.demoitie (at) spw.wallonie.be
Brazil (Sao Paulo) FAPESP Alexandre Roccatto ARoccatto (at) fapesp.br
Bulgaria BNSF Milena Aleksandrova aleksandrova (at) mon.bg
Canada (Québec) PRIMA Québec Michel Lefèvre michel.lefevre (at) prima.ca
Croatia MZO Mirela Cokesic mirela.cokesic (at) mzo.hr
Cyprus RIF Georgia Pantelide gpantelide (at) research.org.cy
Czech Republic TACR Iveta Zaparkova iveta.zaparkova (at) tacr.cz
Denmark IFD Jens Peter Vittrup jens.peter.vittrup (at) innofond.dk
Estonia ETAg Margit Suuroja margit.suuroja (at) etag.ee
Finland Academy of Finland Jukka Tanskanen jukka.tanskanen (at) aka.fi
Finland Business Finland Sampo Tukiainen sampo.tukiainen (at) businessfinland.fi
France ANR Manuel de Anda Villa manuel.deandavilla (at) agencerecherche.fr
France (Nouvelle Aquitaine) CR Nouv. Aquitaine Emmanuelle Pallier emmanuelle.pallier (at) nouvelle-aquitaine.fr
Germany BMBF Stefan Jung Stefan.Jung (at) bmbf.bund.de
Germany JÜLICH Show-Ling Lee-Müller s.l.lee-mueller (at) fz-juelich.de
Germany KIT Stefan Scherr stefan.scherr (at) kit.edu
Germany (Saxony) SMWK Gabriele Süptitz gabriele.sueptitz (at) smwk.sachsen.de
Greece GSRT Paraskevi Afentaki pafe (at) gsrt.gr
Hungary NKFIH Elod Nemerkenyi elod.nemerkenyi (at) nkfih.gov.hu
Iceland RANNIS Kolbrún Bjargmundsdóttir Kolbrun (at) Rannis.is
Ireland SFI Maria Nash maria.nash (at) sfi.ie; eu-cofund (at) sfi.ie
Israel IIA Rachel Loutaty rachel.l (at) iserd.org.il
Israel MOST Sharon Yagur-Kroll sharonYK (at) most.gov.il
Italy MUR Aldo Covello aldo.covello (at) miur.it
Italy (Calabria) Regione Calabria Rosalba Maida rosalba.maida (at) regione.calabria.it
Latvia VIAA Maija Bundule maija.bundule (at) viaa.gov.lv
Lithuania LMT Saulius Marcinkonis saulius.marcinkonis (at) lmt.lt
Luxembourg FNR Christiane Kaell christiane.kaell (at) fnr.lu
Netherlands NWO  Abeer Hossain a.hossain (at) nwo.nl
Netherlands M2i Iulia Degeratu i.degeratu (at) m2i.nl
Norway RCN Lenka Hannevold lha (at) rcn.no
Poland NCBR Maciej Jedrzejek maciej.jedrzejek (at) ncbr.gov.pl
Poland NCN Anna Kotarba anna.kotarba (at) ncn.gov.pl
Portugal FCT Ana Margarida Pratas anamargarida.santos (at) fct.pt
Romania UEFISCDI Domnica Cotet domnica.cotet (at) uefiscdi.ro
Russian Federation FASIE Olga Levchenko levchenko (at) fasie.ru
Slovenia MIZS Doroteja Zlobec doroteja.zlobec (at) gov.si
Slovakia SAS Martin Novak mnovak (at) up.upsav.sk
South Africa DSI Toto Matshediso Toto.Matshediso (at) dst.gov.za
South Korea KIAT Jason Kang kangjs (at) kiat.or.kr
Spain AEI Beatriz Gómez era-mat (at) aei.gob.es
Spain CDTI Hector Gonzalez hector.gonzalez (at) cdti.es
Spain (Andalusia) IDEA Jose Antonio Pascual jpascual (at) agenciaidea.es
Spain (Asturias) IDEPA Ana E. Fernández Monzón anae (at) idepa.es
Spain (BasqueCountry) Innobasque Judith de Prado Olivenza jdeprado@innobasque.eus
Spain (BasqueCountry) EJ-GV Catalina Chamorro Cat-Chamorro (at) euskadi.eus
Spain (Castilla y Leon) ICE Beatriz Asensio Nuñez AseNunBe (at) jcyl.es
Spain (Madrid) fmi+d Jesús Rojo jesus.rojo (at) madrimasd.org  
Sweden Vinnova Anders Marén anders.maren (at) vinnova.se
Switzerland DETEC Stefan Oberholzer stefan.oberholzer (at) bfe.admin.ch
Taiwan MOST Ching-Mei Tang cmtom (at) most.gov.tw
Turkey TÜBITAK Burcu Koc Haskilic burcu.haskilic (at) tubitak.gov.tr

 

Country/Region Contacts (observers)

Germany VDI-TZ Sebastian Krug  krug (at) vdi.de
Portugal (Azores) FRCT Gisela MC Nascimento Gisela.MC.Nascimento (at) azores.gov.pt
Switzerland Innosuisse Roland Buehler roland.buehler (at) innosuisse.ch