Contact us

Project Co-ordinator: office (at) m-era.net
Dr Roland Brandenburg, FFG – Austrian Research Promotion Agency,
1090 Wien, Sensengasse 1, Austria

 

Country/Region Contacts

Country Organisation Contact person Email
Austria FFG Fabienne Nikowitz;
Johannes Fritzer
fabienne.nikowitz (at) ffg.at;
johannes.fritzer (at) ffg.at
Belgium (Flanders) FWO Toon Monbaliu eranet (at) fwo.be
Belgium (Flanders) HERMESFUND/VLAIO Maarten Rockelé maarten.rockele (at) vlaio.be
Belgium (French-Speaking Community) FNRS Florence Quist florence.quist (at) frs-fnrs.be
Belgium (Wallonia) SPW Pierre Demoitie pierre.demoitie (at) spw.wallonie.be
Brazil (Sao Paulo) FAPESP Virginia Sanches Subinas VSubinas (at) fapesp.br
Bulgaria BNSF Milena Aleksandrova aleksandrova (at) mon.bg
Canada (Québec) PRIMA Québec Michel Lefèvre michel.lefevre (at) prima.ca
Croatia MZO Mateo Ante Bosnic MateoAnte.Bosnic (at) mzo.hr
Cyprus RIF Rebecca Chrysafi rchrysafi (at) research.org.cy
Czech Republic TACR Iveta Zaparkova iveta.zaparkova (at) tacr.cz
Denmark IFD Jens Peter Vittrup jens.peter.vittrup (at) innofond.dk
Estonia ETAg Margit Suuroja margit.suuroja (at) etag.ee
Finland Academy of Finland Jukka Tanskanen jukka.tanskanen (at) aka.fi
Finland Business Finland Sampo Tukiainen sampo.tukiainen (at) businessfinland.fi
France ANR Manuel de Anda Villa manuel.deandavilla (at) agencerecherche.fr
France (Nouvelle Aquitaine) CR Nouv. Aquitaine Emmanuelle Pallier emmanuelle.pallier (at) nouvelle-aquitaine.fr
Germany BMBF Stefan Jung Stefan.Jung (at) bmbf.bund.de
Germany JÜLICH Show-Ling Lee-Müller s.l.lee-mueller (at) fz-juelich.de
Germany (Saxony) SMWK Gabriele Süptitz gabriele.sueptitz (at) smwk.sachsen.de
Greece GSRT Anna Rosenberg a.rosenberg (at) gsrt.gr
Hungary NKFIH Elod Nemerkenyi elod.nemerkenyi (at) nkfih.gov.hu
Iceland RANNIS Kolbrún Bjargmundsdóttir Kolbrun (at) Rannis.is
Ireland SFI Maria Nash maria.nash (at) sfi.ie; eu-cofund (at) sfi.ie
Israel IIA Rachel Loutaty rachel.l (at) iserd.org.il
Israel MOST Avi Raveh AviR (at) most.gov.il
Italy (Calabria) Regione Calabria Rosalba Maida rosalba.maida (at) regione.calabria.it
Latvia LZP Maija Bundule maija.bundule (at) lzp.gov.lv
Lithuania LMT Saulius Marcinkonis saulius.marcinkonis (at) lmt.lt
Luxembourg FNR Christiane Kaell christiane.kaell (at) fnr.lu
Norway RCN Lenka Hannevold lha (at) rcn.no
Poland NCBR Maciej Jedrzejek maciej.jedrzejek (at) ncbr.gov.pl
Poland NCN Anna Kotarba anna.kotarba (at) ncn.gov.pl
Portugal FCT Ana Margarida Pratas anamargarida.santos (at) fct.pt
Romania UEFISCDI Domnica Cotet domnica.cotet (at) uefiscdi.ro
Slovenia MIZS Doroteja Zlobec doroteja.zlobec (at) gov.si
Slovakia SAS Martin Novak mnovak (at) up.upsav.sk
South Africa DSI Tugela Matubatuba Tugela.Matubatuba (at) dst.gov.za
South Korea KIAT Jason Kang kangjs (at) kiat.or.kr
Spain AEI Severino Falcon severino.falcon (at) aei.gob.es
Spain CDTI Hector Gonzalez hector.gonzalez (at) cdti.es
Spain (Andalusia) IDEA Jose Antonio Pascual jpascual (at) agenciaidea.es
Spain (Asturias) IDEPA Ana E. Fernández Monzón anae (at) idepa.es
Spain (BasqueCountry) Innobasque Judith de Prado Olivenza jdeprado@innobasque.eus
Spain (BasqueCountry) EJ-GV Catalina Chamorro Cat-Chamorro (at) euskadi.eus
Sweden Vinnova Anders Marén anders.maren (at) vinnova.se
Switzerland DETEC Stefan Oberholzer stefan.oberholzer (at) bfe.admin.ch
Taiwan NSTC Ching-Mei Tang cmtom (at) nstc.gov.tw
Turkey TÜBITAK Burcu Koc Haskilic burcu.haskilic (at) tubitak.gov.tr

 

Country/Region Contacts (observers)

Switzerland Innosuisse Larissa Beutler larissa.beutler (at) innosuisse.ch